I started looking at trucks at this location, Cole Baker was my salesman and he did a great job working with me. I had multiple dealerships trying to earn my business but the way Cole represented Andy Mohr Chevy is the reason I made my purchase there, I have bought a lot of cars over the years and going forward I know where I will buy my next vehicle and will tell my friends and family to go there as well. Cole and his attitude and professionalism is what made that difference for me, such a great young man.
I just really trust and appreciate the good people who always help me care for my car. Everyone I interact with is so courteous and I can���t thank them enough for treatment me how they���d want to be treated
I was concerned that I saw no one sanitizing different areas or cars. I felt the cashier could have been friendlier as I had asked her a couple questions and she acted like she did not hear me. Other than that I was satisfied with service.
Brought my Equinox in for an oil change and tire rotation was met on the drive by Cody who listened to my explanation. Was in and out in about an hour. Cody took good care of me even came and got me when the service was complete.
Would like to commend staff for their consideration by wearing masks and promoting the 6 foot distancing. Excellent use of protective steering wheel covers and seat and floor coverings. First come first serve on Sat. Oil change went smoothly and we appreciate this.
Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
The staff was very friendly and knowledgable and the process was fair. The only concern I had was the time I spend waiting. It took nearly 3 hours to process paperwork (including financing). It would have been wonderful if the purchasing processes could be completed quicker.
Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (317) 839-6551 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
The first time I took my car in, I had an appointment at 7am, I spoke with the service person and he informed me that my car was out of warranty and it would cost about $600 for everything to be fixed. I left the car with them and at 11.30 called cause I hadnt heard back and was told the car hasnt even made it in the shop yet. I asked them not to touch it and brought it home, pulled up the issues on you tube and 20 min later fixed both my issues. Then a second time I took my car in and paid for window deflectors to be installed something that takes 10 min and comes with supplies. Not only did they charge me extra for supplies but kept me waiting for 2 hrs and then broke one of the pieces and try to pass it off thinking I wouldnt notice it. I caught it right away and took it back to them, they made me wait another hr judt to replace that one and asked me not to open my windows for 48 hrs, well I waited 72 hrs and then opened the windows and now the windows dont close
Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (317) 839-6551 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Easy ...I drove in...left my car in your worker���s hands...went for a walk.....and when I returned my car was ready. I had coupons, which you had sent via the mail to me, and the check out clerk had already figured my bill,deducted my coupon amount and had my bill ready. I paid and was on my way!
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.